Frequently Asked Questions
Prepayment penalty is only during first 3 months. Our loans must earn minimum 3 months of interest regardless when they are paid off.
Yes, but personal guarantees are required when the principal is an entity.
In some instances, yes, however this is done on a case by case basis.
We lend in California, specializing in Orange County, Los Angeles County, Riverside County, San Bernardino County, and San Diego County. We can work with Northern California in certain cases. Please contact us about your specific need.
Please fill out the form at the Getting Started Page at http://cornerstone-company.com/online-questionnaire/ so we can understand your needs to best answer your questions.